NOD Staff

Current Employment Opportunities

Senior Management Team
Frank Tarsitano: Chairman of the Board and CEO
Roy Nilsson: CFO
Rae Lenway: President
Jennifer Tarsitano: Senior Director
Emily Lemon: Operations Manager

Business Development:
Carrie Hess: Director of Technology, Associate Director of Technology & Marketing
Ellery July: Technology Specialist

Academic Year Program (AYP):
Tom Kalinowski:
Director of AYP, Associate Director of NOD Network
Cami Andersen: AYP Program Assistant 
Stanley Her: AYP Program Assistant

Private School Program (PSP):
Lydia Colarusso: Director of PSP, STP Coordinator
Christine Parker: Senior Regional Manager
Chase Vaughn: Academic Superintendent 
Alli Lipson: Regional Manager
Lyn Gordon: Regional Manager

Short Term Programs (STP):
Chrysanne Manoles: Director of STP

Americans Abroad Programs:
Susan Franck: CBYX and Outbound Programs Director

Administrative Team:
Julie Suemitsu: PSP Invoice Liaison
Ed Rajtar: Student Health Insurance Coordinator
Jennie Magner: Travel Coordinator 
Alex Anderson: Administrative Specialist                                                                                                               

Marketing & Communications:
Shannon Christle:
Director of Marketing & Communications
Danny Colburn: Marketing & Communications Content Developer

Nacel International School System (NISS):
Gina Robertson:
Director of NISS, Associate Director for International Programs

Finance Department:
Ann Todd:
Accounting Manager 
Nou Thao: Payroll Administrator

Student Advisors:
Sandy Morgan: Director of AYP Student Advising
Janel Cook: Student and Host Family Advisor, Dean of Student Life PSP
Cory Brathall: Student and Host Family Advisor
Christine Cline: Student Advising Assistant

  • © 2019 Nacel Open Door.
  • All rights reserved.
  • Nacel Open Door
    101 5th Street E.
    Suite 1900
    St Paul, MN 55101
    Toll Free: 800-NACELLE (800-622-3553)
    Local: pref (651) 686-0080
    Fax: fax 651-686-9601